Thursday, April 13, 2017

Harry Styles debut album scheduled for release on May 12 | Music Business Worldwide

The much-anticipated debut solo album from Harry Styles will be released on May 12 – with pre-orders available from tomorrow (April 14).

The 10-track self-titled set features the lead single ‘Sign of the Times’, which topped iTunes charts in over 84 countries upon release day.

The album was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production from Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.

The physical album release includes a gate-fold vinyl LP, digipak CD as well as a special limited edition CD format that includes a 32-page hardcover book featuring exclusive photos taken during the recording process. All album formats are available for pre-order starting from tomorrow.

A special white vinyl LP will be available exclusively through as well as limited edition album + artwork lithograph bundles (while supplies last).

On April 15th, Styles is set for the television performance debut of his new music on NBC’s Saturday Night Live which, for the first time in its 42 seasons, will broadcast live simultaneously across the U.S. in all time zones coast to coast.

A week later on April 21st, Styles will make his UK solo live performance on BBC One’s The Graham Norton Show.


01. Meet Me in the Hallway
02. Sign of the Times
03. Carolina
04. Two Ghosts
05. Sweet Creature
06. Only Angel
07. Kiwi
08. Ever Since New York
09. Woman
10. From the Dining Table

Music Business Worldwide


No comments: