Friday, February 22, 2019

Premio Lo Nuestro Winners Announced | The Daily Rind

The Premio Lo Nuestro winners have been announced! The 31st annual Premio Lo Nuestro gala kicked off Thursday, February 21, and the room was filled with musical legends, tributes, and a celebration of culture and music that truly stands the test of time. Ozuna, Yandel, Zion & Lennox, J Balvin, and De La Ghetto, came... Read more »

The post Premio Lo Nuestro Winners Announced appeared first on The Daily Rind.


No comments: