Friday, December 8, 2017

Amazon Music Unlimited Adds 28 Countries | hypebot

Amazon Music UnlimitedAmazon Music Unlimited, the third most popular music streamer in the US, is expanding to 28 new countries, mostly in Europe and and South America. 


  image from

Since first launching in the US in October of 2016, Amazon Music Unlimited has expanded to the UK, Germany, Austria and Japan. Today it adds access to 28 more countries. 

Australia, where Amazon Prime just launched, is not on today's list, but is likely to follow early next year.

Amazon Music Unlimited offers three unique plans with prices varying per country:  the Echo Plan, priced at $3.99 in the U.S. offers unlimited access to a single Amazon Echo voice controlled device,  a $7.99 USD for Prime members Individual plan enables streaming to on one of up to 10 devices at a time; and the $14.99 USD per month Family plan, allows up to six members of a household to share a subscription.

English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, or Japanese display languages are available on the Amazon Music Web Player and App for iOS and Android.

Additional countries announced today include:

• Belgium
• Iceland
• Bolivia
• Latvia
• Bulgaria
• Liechtenstein
• Chile
• Lithuania
• Colombia
• Luxembourg
• Costa Rica
• Malta
• Cyprus
• Netherlands
• Czech Republic
• Panama
• Ecuador
• Peru
• El Salvador
• Poland
• Estonia
• Portugal
• Finland
• Slovakia
• Greece
• Sweden
• Hungary
• Uruguay

Related articles

No comments: